Review of 30-day experiments

  1. Being an early riser: the experiment did not go well. It was difficult to go to bed early and climb out of bed early. The problem was I often went out with friends very late at weekends. Also, I often worked late, especially when I had something due. However, I think I would give it another try.
  2. Diet: it went OK, I tried healthier food, more vegetables and fruits, and it felt good. Conclusion: another 30-day period.
  3. Exercise: it went well. I exercised more. I went to the swimming pool at least twice a week. I did morning exercises. The feeling was good. Conclusion: keep up the good work.
  4. Going green: it went well too. But I didn’t keep my promise writing about it. Will try to do it soon.
This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

