Weekly Review: week ends on 2010-09-12

This is an early weekly review because since tomorrow, I will be pretty busy and will be unlikely to have time to write my review.

Last week

Work

  • [X] Have HVAC simulation result, and if it’s good, start preparing paper. (IMPORTANT)
  • [X] Discuss with George about HVAC, paper, and future research with Rahul.
  • [-] Collect references for my paper.
  • [ ] Find a good application/example for my idea on temporal logic and verification. (if have time)

Life

  • [-] Habit: sleep before midnight and get up before 8am. Get out of bed immediately after waking up.
  • [-] Revise my short-term plan, objectives, and schedule.
  • [ ] Eat healthy and exercise regularly.
  • [X] Shop for groceries and prepare/cook food (with my sister).
  • [-] Read more [low priority].
  • [ ] Learn some photography [low priority].

Relationship

  • [X] Spend time with my sister.
  • [X] Make sure my sister have good trip plan for the following week. Hope so.

Plan for next week

This week, I will be very very busy writing my paper for ACC.  Hope that I can finish it on time.

Work

  • [ ] Write ACC paper and get comments from George. (IMPORTANT)
  • Reminders for the week after: contact Bin Yan about HVAC (any collaboration?); find a good application/example for my idea on temporal logic and verification.

Life

  • [ ] Try to stay in good shape and survive this tough week.
  • [ ] Clean up my apartment, remove “old” stuffs.

Relationship

  • [ ] Check on my sister during her trip, ensure that she is OK.
This entry was posted in Weekly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

