Advice for powerful negotiations

I must admit that I’ve always sucked at negotiating good deals. From small to large. And I tend to make bad decisions in buying things. Today I came across this excellent blog post by Michael Hyatt, titled “The Secret to Negotiating a Better Deal.” Hope that it will help me, and you too, be better at negotiating good deals, in one way or another.

One quote in the article that I like:

He who needs the other person the least is in control of the relationship.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Advice for powerful negotiations

  1. I like this article too! It’s very helpful for me since I just started my own PR business which requires me to negotiate work with my clients. I still find it difficult to not under-value my services but still offer a fair deal. I guess it will just take some practice!

Leave a Reply

